OUR TEAM

A team of multilingual professionals and tourism market experts, with many years of experience.

Administration

Odília Andrade

CEO | Chief Executive Officer

Portuguese, English, German, French, Spanish

Sérgio Sousa

CCO | Chief Commercial Officer

Portuguese, English, German

Hilário Andrade

COO | Chief Operations Officer

Portuguese, English, German, French

Sales & Marketing Department

António Silva

Sales Director

Portuguese, English, French

Rui Costa

Sales Representative

Portuguese, English, German

Cátia Rodrigues

Sales Executive

Portuguese, English, German, Spanish

Zhanna Safronova

Sales Executive

Portuguese, English, Russian

E-mail: sales@travelone.pt

Catarina Abrantes

Project Manager

Portuguese, English, German

Groups & Incentives Department

Aurora Spínola

Groups & Incentives

Portuguese, German, English

Helena Neves

Groups & Incentives

Portuguese, English, German, Spanish, French

Sílvia Carvalho

Groups & Incentives

Portuguese, English, German

Cátia Martins

Groups & Incentives

Portuguese, English

Tiago Fernandes

Groups & Incentives

Portuguese, English

Márcia Vieira

Groups & Incentives

Portuguese, English, German, French, Spanish

Mónica Coelho

Groups & Incentives

Portuguese, English, German

Filipa Oliveira

Groups & Incentives

Portuguese, English, German

Carlota Gomes

Groups & Incentives

Portuguese, English, German

Incoming Department

Irene Neves

FIT Manager

Portuguese, English, German, Spanish

Márcio Ferreira

FIT Executive

Portuguese, English, German, Spanish

Janete Dominguez

FIT/Reservations

Portuguese, English, German, Spanish

Ana Sofia Alexandre

FIT/Reservations

Portuguese, English, Spanish

Operational Department

Luís Pestana

Operations Executive

+351 966 375 245
luis.pestana@travelone.pt
Portuguese, English

Filipa Caldeira

Operations

+351 961 245 141
filipa.caldeira@travelone.pt
Portuguese, English, German

Linda Stegeman

Operations

+351 913 822 907
linda.stegeman@travelone.pt
Portuguese, English, German

Ute Miersch

Operations

+351 967 872 199
ute.miersch@travelone.pt
Portuguese, English, German

Isabel Barros

Operations

+351 925 985 900
isabel.barros@travelone.pt
Portuguese, English, German

Aldina Martins

Operations

+351 965 353 236
aldina.martins@travelone.pt
Portuguese, English, German

André Andrade

Operations

+351 914 004 669
andre.andrade@travelone.pt
Portuguese, English

Hugo Santos

Operations

+351 961 751 989
hugo.santos@travelone.pt
Portuguese, English, German

Marco Ornelas

Operations

Portuguese, English

+351 969 778 198
marco.ornelas@travelone.pt

Accounting Department

Ana Bettencourt

Financial Controller

Portuguese, English

Beatriz Pestana

Financial Controller

Portuguese, English

Laura Ornelas

Project Manager

Portuguese, English, French, Spanish, Italian, Mandarin, Czech

Bárbara Silva

Accounts

Portuguese, English

Cláudia Caetano

Accounts

Português, Inglês

E-mail: claudia.caetano@travelone.pt

Raquel Velosa

Accounts

Portuguese, English, German, Spanish

TOP